Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685937429 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 66 / part owner of a deli

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going to church and I love southern gospel music

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies(if they are clean) go to gosple sings , working in my yard and I love to fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who has a strong belief in Jesus, who loves church, southern gospel music and just loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

my southern way of speaking and how friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the left behind series. It givees an insight to things to come for those who arent ready so we must tell others about the soon coming of our lord and savior

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jesus is the most important to me
  2. my childern
  3. my mother and my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I my not be as pretty as others on the outside but I am beautifull on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am not the beauty some may be looking for, however I am a great person.