Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685937034 A Single Man in Rome, GA 65 / investor and law enforcement management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rome
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Rome, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rome, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, honesty, fair, responsible and being a good communicator. I enjoy spending time with friends and exercising. I especailly enjoy cycling, jogging, walking, hiking, and some traveling. I consider myself to be laid back, but will step up when needed. I believe in helping others that are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, jogging, walking, hiking, some traveling, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, fair, good communicator and someone that enjoys excercising.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I set my mind to do something, I work towards that goal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Race" and "The Tour" by Dave Shields. It was about bicycyle racing and how intense it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. career and education
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring individual

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy