Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685936718 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 54 / Entrepreneur/ Minister of Music/Organist/Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate learning about God and mental stimuliation about spiritual/biblical revelation. I am also passionate about exercize and health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whats leisure time? Just joking, movies, thats leisure time to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their Spiritual maturity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible because its life to me and the word is living and life changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Iam thankful that God has chosen me to serve Him with the gift of music ministry.
  2. I am thankful that I have 3 wonderful gifted, intelligent, obedient,Children
  3. I amthankful that God has gifted me with many gifts and talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable and friendly

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I know my profile sounds like I'm a holy roller but I'm not. I am a very balanced woman. I really lots of fun and very inovative. Im also a true entrepreneur.