Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685901816 A Single Woman in Gallatin, TN 50 / self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gallatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wayne state university and vol state
  • Religion: Christian

Gallatin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gallatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wayne state university and vol state. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, children, work

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and keep as fit as I can. I also enjoy movies and seeing new things. Of course being with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone I can have fun with. Someone who appreciates children as much as I do. Someone who works hard and plays the same. I don't need someone who likes everything I do, but liking Elvis is important! lol I get a lot of enjoyment from his music. Someone who I have chemistry with and am physically attracted too, it makes me a much nicer person.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than being shorter than the average, my smile I hope.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a business book. The book I really enjoyed was a Johnny Cash read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Children and family. i would do anything for them and consider them all a gift
  2. My love of life.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I have to offer on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy life to the fullest. I try my hardest to be happy and enjoy ,mostly everyting. I like to travel but not fly. I like to try different things but sometimes with not much success. I try anyway. I never give up. I have had cancer for 18 years now and live veryday to the fullest. I love to laugh and have fun. Variety is the spice of life. I try to keep in shape but it is not easy. I just want someone to share good times with. I also like to ride motorcycles.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaws, desk set, posiden adventure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

middle/modern family/golden girls/classis tv, blacklist, american horror story