Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685893721 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 43 / Catering Manager/ Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people I have in my life. I am also passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my lesiure time with my family. I work so much that I don't have much leisure time- but when I do I try to make it worthwhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person needs to be of substance- They have to have quality to them.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my ability to talk to people. Along with my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven life- still reading it. Explains that we all have a purpose here and are meant to be doing the things we are doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family
  2. I am thankful for my Friends
  3. I am thankful for my Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have learned a lot about life through my experiences and others. I know what I want and what I don't want.