Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685889824 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 37 / Nursing student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Even though I am not an excellent student, knowledge is so powerful. It can prevent, heal, expand, and help you succeed. I am passionate about being ME. You will never find me acting, or falsifying who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, doing homework, or playing on the computer, and I try to get out with friends on the weekends for a movie, a drink, play pool, or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have honesty and self awareness. Having an open mind is also important to me. I don't have a numbered list of must haves but sincerity and honesty is the utmost important thing I need in a partner. Its not fair when only one person is completely honest and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sincere and shy. I try to make myself easy to talk to and make others comfortable to be around me without being a shrinking violet. I am very easy going and I roll with the punches.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A million little pieces by James Frey. Before I knew that much of this biography was falsified, I thoroughly enjoyed his experience in rehab and his struggles in life that lead to him becoming a better person in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For freedom of choice.
  2. Being able to experience and learn from life's lessons.
  3. My son. He's the most satisfying challenge I've ever had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not into material things of life. I consider myself low maintenance, in general. I appreciate beautiful jewelry but don't expect it. Gifts are from the heart, not from obligation. I am starting out brand new. I intentionally left all my furniture behind in Florida and I am finding and building my own furniture now. I don't have any material belongings except for some quality items: books, my computer, picture albums, music, important documents and some other misc. things.