Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685884624 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 39 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Without them I would not be able to get through life! I enjoy spending time with my parents, my niece and nephew are little angels, and of course my girlfriends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, shopping with friends, hanging with my family, and sometimes just staying home and reading a book. I travel quite a bit for work, so my leisure time is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Siter's Keeper - you'll need a box of tissues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I look! I really love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic