Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685882117 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 40 / Accounts Payable Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My colleagues and managers would say I'm passionate about my work, which I agree with. However I'd also say that I'm passionate towards any type of inter-personal relationship. I love getting to know people and take any type of relationship seriously- whether it's a social friendship, a working relationship or a love relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trips to Atlantic City for a little gambling once in a while. I enjoy travelling and if I had someone to go with, I'd do more of that. I enjoy doing simple things with friends and family; my nephew and niece are at a neat age and I love being with them. I like going to see local bands. I help out with various things for a no-kill cat rescue shelter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being comfortable with who you are you,being honest with yourself and others. I'm looking for someone with strong family values and who can be completely honest with me from day one, even if it means saying "I'm not comfortable sharing that with you yet". I'd rather hear that rather than some cover up story or lie. The truth will come out sooner or later, so make it sooner than later. Or, like I said, tell me that you can't share it with me now.

The first thing people notice about me

I think this is a tough question to answer, but I'm going to say what kind of day I'm having or what kind of mood I'm in. If I'm upset or having a bad day, it's usually written all over my face. I usually can't hide emotions very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I read a book, so I couldn't tell you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how close we are.
  2. The ups and downs of my life that have made me who I am today.
  3. For everyone in my life who has given me courage and support along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My "fun side". I've had a couple people tell me that when they first met me their impression was that I was all work and no play. As they got to know me, they realized that's not true.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Sweet