Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685863728 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 59 / Processor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take long walks in the park or just sit on a bench or grass and see the different types of people walking, running, playing at the park. Watching the Dallas Cowboys play football on Sunday or Monday night

I typically spend my leisure time

About once a month I go to the El Paso Zoo to walk around and watch the different types of animals the zoo has. Also to check to see if anything new is happening. I love to go walk in the park or just sit on a bench at the mall and watch the different types of people that are there. Sometimes when it is a cool day, I will go driving to Mesilla, Deming, Cruces for the day just to asborb the beauty of the land, mountains. I like outdoors. When the rodeo is in town I am there. My favorite part of the rodeo is the bull riding. Those riders have guts. Enjoy watching football, boxing, cage boxing, sometimes I even watch poker.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will give me moral support and love me for who I am, not for what they want me to be. Someone that will be themselves and give of themselves freely. Someone that loves getting moral support and love back in return. Someone that is not into MIND/HEAD GAMES or Drama!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I Enjoy LIFE with a smile, it does the heart good!!! I love to laugh and joke around

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for Life itself, just happy to get up every morning and go to bed every night
  2. Thankful that I am blessed with a great beautiful daughter
  3. Thankful for good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loving, caring, sharing person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I consider myself to be a good, average looking, hardworking person. I am happy to say that I have grown and have alot to offer to a special someone. I am not a perfect 10 like Bo Dereke, nor am I a size zero! I like to laugh and joke around with that special someone-without laughter and joking around life/relationship would be boring. I don't have time for anger in my life. Life is too precious and short to be angry all or some of the time. I need postive not negative. I am a Christian with Catholic Faith. I do practice my religion BUT...I WILL NOT FORCE RELIGION ON ANYONE....SO PLEASE DON'T HOLD THIS AGAINST ME!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, sex and the city, western

TV I like to Watch

Drama