Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685531916 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 42 / Professional Dance Instructor/Pilates Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of the arts/ george mason university

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of the arts/ george mason university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. I have had many losses in my life and living has become very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have free time I enjoy going out to dinner or a movie. I also enjoy vegging out at home watching tv or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, honest person. Someone who knows how to have fun but is serious when needed. Trust is very important to me and I'm not looking for someone who wants to play games. I don't have time for that! Oops that was more than one. Oh well

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it would be my sense of humor. I claim to be funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven Is For Real. This four year old little boy was having an emergency surgery and during that time claims he was in Heaven. I felt comfort after reading it because I have lost so many people in my life, including my father, that now I feel they are ok and in a happy place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My career. Being able to do what I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people seem to think I am intimidating and I think it's the way I carry myself. I am very nice and would do anything to help someone out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show