Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685400026 A Single Woman in Pollock Pines, CA 58 / Employee Benefits Administrator (Ret.)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pollock Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pollock Pines, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pollock Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life in a loving and joyful way, sharing love and support with friends, laughter. I'm a music aficianado, love NBA basketball and the Sacramento Kings, love quilting, cross stitch needlework, cooking, baking, nature, movies, pets, and comedians. I am passionately dedicated to my spirituality, improving the environment, improving American politics, improving economic equality in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies, being with friends, watching basketball, quilting, cross stitch needlework, learning about current events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, sincerity, honesty. Someone I can talk to, and enjoy life with. Someone who can become a best friend and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm interested in others, am a very good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"White Tiger" which was one man's story of his life growing up in contemporary India, dealing with all the social and political inequities there, and adapting to them in some unusual ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my friends, family and God
  2. Being an American citizen
  3. Learning and growing in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a kind, sincere and honest person, and I expect kindness, sincerity and honesty in return. I'm looking for a relationship in which we both would have the freedom to feel we have room to make our own decisions about our lives, without threatening the security of the relationship. I am a great companion, interested in a relationship that is based on true friendship of the heart.