Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685381124 A Single Woman in Van Wert, OH 59 / always a people job mostly in sales right now i am bartending which is a job i love and have done for many years usually as the manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Van Wert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Van Wert, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Wert, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really enjoy time at my house....watching tv or reading or having people stop over. you never know when it might turn into a party

I typically spend my leisure time

tv or hanging out with friends. love to shoot pool and play cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

A BEST FRIEND

The first thing people notice about me

MY SENSE OF HUMOR

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything by stephen king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. a comfortable and eventful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am not afraid to say what i think but i am never mean

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

i have been single for awhile because i really do want someone that i can be proud to call my man and who will add to my life.