Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685377518 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / I am an attorney by trade.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about community (including friends and family), the arts (specially film and music) and learning more about the world and how to solve its problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching films and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Silence' by Endo -- a great story of east meets west; and the power of conviction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities i've gottten

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am rather shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

not right now