Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685375816 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / customer service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family they mean the whole world to me. i like to read and have fun when i am not with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend most of my time with my daughter she is my whole world.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone that is honest mature loves family and kids and loyal when in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

i think my eyes cause there really small and cute

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my daughter
  2. im thankful for my family
  3. im thank ful for my good hearted self

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i'm a single mom i love my daughter with all my heart and soul she is my everything. right now i am not working but i plan on going back to work as soon as possible just waiting for my daughter to get a little bigger. im very independent and like to do things on my own. i hardly ask for help when i need it.