Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685375511 A Single Man in Saint Charles, IL 50 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my daughter. It is important to me to be an involved father. I want my daughter to feel good about herself and grow to be an independent woman who does not question her self-worth. I want to be a good role model for her in how I relate to others, the need to follow her dreams, the value of spirituality, the importance of family, and the value of curiosity & learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Involved in some type of exercise or recreational activity (i.e., racquetball, tennis, eliptical). Reading a good book. Watching a movie. Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find a person who is comfortable with who they are, is passionate about family, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to make others around me feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hurry Down Sunshine" by Michael Greenberg. It's a story about a family who is dealing with their daughter's mental illness. I can't say this was an enjoyable read! But, in my work I deal with these issues. So, it helped me to understand the situation better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. God
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...not sure:)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am basically shy...but you wouldn't know it.