Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5685361016 A Single Woman in Chatham, NJ 56 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Chatham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chatham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about balancing friends, family and a career to really enjoy life. I try to have a positive, upbeat fun personality. I laugh alot!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an active person. I like to take long walks with my dog, hike, boat, golf, tennis, ski, and garden. I enjoy dancing and have been taking lessons in Salsa and Disco. I like to take Midtown direct into the city and dine, visit museums, shop and visit friends. I am a gourmet cook and enjoy having friends over for dinner. I also birdwatch (now don't laugh - it is fun) and enjoy listening to early morning sounds. I volunteer my expertise at various charities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a terrific life that I want to share with a mature, emotionally stable person. I was "a wonderful wife and mother" who is moving forward to the next adventure. I wish to share my joy and fun with someone who is trustworthy and sincere. I am not interested in people who lie and play games.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener, warm and good-natured with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read at the office so when I am home I enjoy classic mystery writers and have read all the Christie, James, and Stout. I love any new Grisham and Patterson books too. I will admit under pressure that I like Janet Evanovich because who can resist her books set in New Jersey? I avoid any books from "Oprah's" book club, don't you?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and physical fitness
  2. living in an area that provides access to many opportunities
  3. loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually am not worried about what people are noticing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will share my photo as we get to know each other!!