Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5684677424 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 61 / recently retired from government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life and being thankful for every day, gardening, scuba diving, the beach, politics

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, swimming, working on my home (I designed and built it), traveling south to scuba dive, playing with the grandkids in a tide pool or in the garden or looking for an adventure

The most influential person in my life has been

passion for life

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pleasant demeanor and am usually smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Very Strage Trip - It was a very easy read Sci-fi book about time travel, the military, the history of time, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful grandchildren (3)
  2. closeness of me and my adult children (2)
  3. I am blessed in too many ways to list just 3

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, not sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was married for many years and find this whole "dating ' thing very difficult especially since I'm not the drinking and going to dance club kind of person. Althougn I have been single for over 10 years and have many friends it is different than finding a true soul mate to share the best years of my life with.