Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5682615818 A Single Man in Revere, MA 38 / I work for the Trial Court Probation Dept. monitoring criminals with electronic ankle bracelots

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Revere, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Through out my life I've had a wide range of interests that I've felt very passionate about. As a child I dreamed of becoming a writer and filled many notebooks with stories and random thoughts. When I was a teenager I fell in love with music. It was my life. I taught myself how to play bass guitar and even formed a band with my cousin. That didn't work out and I've moved on. There isn't anything at this moment that I feel passionate about. I'm just trying to enjoy life and be happy so I guess I would have to say that right now what I'm most passionate about is life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been there for me and are the most important thing in my life.
  2. The life my parents provided me growing up.
  3. The friendships I have made.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful