Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5681752317 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of houston

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

excersizing, music and travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

playing badminton, watching movies and travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal,dependable and positive.

The first thing people notice about me

caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am preparing for my research, so i haven't enjoyed the novels for a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my insistance in lots of important things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

easy-going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other