Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5681629325 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / Land surveying/Offshore Marine surveying

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to do the right thing. Being a great Father. Enjoying waking up each morning and looking forward to each new day. Nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, keeping up with current events, playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is supportive, understanding, and happy. Someone who is not overly dramatic or selfish. Honesty and good values are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing, make good eye contact, and am very personable. I can talk to anyone and never met a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Flying the Hump." This book describes what it was like flying the China-Burma route over the Himalayan Mountains during World War II. More than 1,300 pilots and crew members were lost and more than 500 transport planes crashed trying to accomplish their missions. My grandfather was one of the pilots who lived through this experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Being Alive
  3. Spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very kind heart and am an extremely loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love life and am a very optimistic and upbeat person. I would do nearly anything for my family or friends.