Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5681561110 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 36 / Customer Care Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a great mom and trying to be a positive role model for my daughter. It's also important to me to be passionate about every day, to find the joy in the little things and to seek out the good in everyone around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and cross-stitch when I am relaxing at home. When enjoying the outdoors, I love camping, fishing and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...there is so much deceit in this world and I just don't understand it. I am honest with everyone in my life and expect the same courtesy. Lies just cause headaches and heartache.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are a green/hazel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

J.D. Robb...a friend let me borrow the first 26 in the series...read them all in 2 months...good series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My daughter
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am open to anything. I wish that people could look and me and say, wow, there is an open minded person that just accepts who you are and won't try to change me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am independent and don't need anyone by my side. My life is comfortable the way it is but sometimes you just want to share it with someone else. The perfect partner for me would be someone who wants to share their life with me while not dominating or controlling mine. I would return the favor of course.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

multiple, multiple, lindsey and small

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorites, no favorites but hate sappy ones, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi las vegas, americas funniest home video, chef ramsey