Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5681542825 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / Human Resources Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from webster university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in living each day to its fullest and having fun :). I am passionate about helping others and am an active volunteer at church and also help out at a free clinic for the poor. I trust in God in all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not involved with a volunteer situation at church, I enjoy reading, studying, exercising, chores, and spending time with friends and family. Our gifts were meant to be shared, and I get so much in return when I give of myself and time.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is difficult to select only one quality but a sense of humor goes a long way in life :). As noted earlier, I am always volunteering at church and being around someone who has similar convictions or someone who can appreciate me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my quiet nature. I am very observant and friendly with all. I enjoy meeting new people and will strike up conversations easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible is always on my nightstand and I'll frequent websites which relate to work, such as Human Resources. Always looking for a great Christian book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality and faith in God
  2. My Children/Family/Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just a simple, genuine person with no hidden agendas

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to dance and listen to music.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, the matrix, sleepless in seattle