Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5681136720 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's such a cliche but I suppose it would have to be 'life' (boring? :) ). I love the journey - the highs and the lows. If you are always looking forward to something you may be missing out on what is happening around you now, as for those that say "such and such was the best time of my life", well that's just depressing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends. I love to watch/play sports. I'm British so I'm a 'soccer' addict - although I've always had an affinity for football and love hanging out at the ballpark. I love to cook and try new places for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me a better person by just by being around me.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent - I'm British!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as they think.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent