Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5680827918 A Single Man in Houston, TX 58 / Engineering Tech. II

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate about fishing, playing my guitar, and chess

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar, going out dancing, playing pool, movies, playing chess.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to books but the last one I read was "ordinary Heroes" about a heroe in WWII that was convicted of treason written from his attorney's son's perspective that dug up all this material. Gita Lorde's was the female accomplice of the hero but turned out to be the mother of the guy writting the story this is knowledge that he did not know at first. The best thing I liked about the book is that it shows that people will do things that mean the most to them morally at times when the social establishment will convict you for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to help in most cases.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to fish and have a boat, like the outdoors and love to go.