Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5680632622 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / hospital administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, pets, maintaing a warm and welcoming home, staying healthy and fit, the work I do and the ability to have a positive impact on people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, going to movies, working around my house and yard, reading, trying new restaurants, cooking. I also love to attend festivals. I recently starting taking pottery classes. It is harder than it looks!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with who they are, knowing that they are working hard, caring for others and doing what it takes to make the best of this life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am calm, content, and generally very happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julie and Julia, a very funny book at a woman that cooks her way all the though Mastering the Art of French Cooking. It was very entertaining and a nice light read. It inspires you to take up a new hobby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful