Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5680561423 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very very busy, with work and with school and my child, and I would love to have way more time for a church. God is my passion, with out him everything else is meaningless.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time?? J/K When I do get a chance I like to watch T.V. I usually have to unplugg my cable, because I have to Study and the T.V calls to me, so I disconnect it in my room.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian Man that is Honest, funnny, and eager to learn about the person I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People can tell right away that I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Godly people do ungodly things by Beth Moore, I am not done reading it, but so far it is really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am Saved ! Thank you Lord
  2. My wonderful Daughter who is 10. I am blessed to have such a great life even though I had a kid very early in life.
  3. The support of my family, I work full time and go to school full time and with out them it woud not be possible.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love life and I hope I find the right person to share it with.