Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679819916 A Single Woman in Bayville, NJ 28 / bank teller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bayville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bayville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Playing guitar, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scott Pilgrim comics. I loved everything about them. The movie was pretty much exactly like the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

scott pilgrim, my horizontal life, are you there vodka? it me chelsea

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama