Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679816711 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 34 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about biodegradable products, I care about the environment and try to live my life using as many product as I can to help the earth and its resources. I want to work for an architectural firm that focuses on this type of design in buildings, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, hiking, canoing and I would like to kayak I just haven't yet. I am also wanting to get a bike to go riding. I like to have lazy days sometimes and just hang out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, puts others first, loves outdoor activities and animals and has goals that include a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence I think, a lot of people don't approach me because I seem too confident, I guess it could be a flaw to some but I like to think it just shows that I am strong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose driven life is the last book I read, it helped put some things in my life into perspective and realize just how important God is in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom being alive after surviving cancer twice
  2. God and having him in my life
  3. My career and the path it is on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality I guess, I am funny and like to laugh but I usually have to warm up to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working