Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679806113 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 41 / I work for an auction house

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About creating, using my mind and becoming a better person. I guess passion should indicate how you spend most of your time. I spend an inordinate amount of time reading because it has always been my pleasure but my true passion is creating something from nothing - in the kitchen, or making art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, impromptu dance parties in the kitchen, attending off beat events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? Honesty I suppose.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. I meet so many people in different situations. One person might say I am quiet another would probably say that I am funny and outgoing. Hard to tell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Memories of My Meloncoly Whores' is also a book that is sticking with me. Gives one pause about the various kinds of love that are possible. Currently reading "The Urban Homesteader" and can't wait for spring to dig in the dirt with new ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my immediate family.
  2. That I have creative outlets in my life.
  3. My education and the circumstances of my life that gave me advantages.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy, funny, introverted and outgoing. Basically a bunch of contradictions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive