Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679804013 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 44 / architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, love it. Movies are right next to it, also my career. My family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

in diferent activities, movies, reading, net, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

eyes, smile and hands

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living, life is beautiful
  2. knowledge, I believe it brings good things in you life
  3. energy, beliving it exists both in the fisical and emotional level

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

lips

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

disturbed, stravinski, pod, the cure, blue october

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

clarissa, the perfume, farinelly

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anime, criminal minds, discovery