Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679662822 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 31 / college student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life and having fun. I love going out and doing things with the people I care about. I love musical theater and broadway. I also love to go out for a night on the town. I love spending time with people that make me laugh and love to have as much fun as I do. I don't need to go out with a bunch of people to have a good time, but love to do that all the same. I am passionate about my family and friends. I am also very passionate about my job and education. I am very proud of my choice of careers and look forward to sharing all of these passions with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and go to musical theater. I also love to shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that will make me laugh and likes to have a good time. I enjoy going out and doing fun things, and would want to be with someone that is into the same thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My humorous personality and my eyes! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a book called "The Anybodies". It was a wonderful children's book that was suggested by my mentor teacher. Even though it is quite above the level I want to teach, it was an amazing read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my father, we are very close
  2. My education, I am extremely proud of my accomplishments
  3. My humorous and fun-loving attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic