Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679655822 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 47 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the environment and animals. I like spending time outdoors when the weather is nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family & friends, biking, walking my dog, working out, watching movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, compassionate, responsible person who values family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and friendly and genuinely interested in other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barefoot by Elin Hilderbrand. It was about 2 sisters and a best friend spending the summer on Nantucket and helping each other deal with cancer, job loss, and pregnancy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family & friends
  2. My health
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am old fashioned in some ways but I appreciate people who are different from me because I can learn from them

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I went parasailing in Hawaii for the first time last year. I like to try new things but I'm not a risk taker so I'm pretty cautious.