Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679651711 A Single Woman in Orange City, FL 56 / Oversees the running of a cafe in a historic downtown

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orange City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having time for family and friends & fun. Helping others and living my life as best I can. I believe in working hard at my job and maintaining a good life. Honesty is very important to me, it's just the way I am and the way I live. I believe in happiness and finding the right guy to share it with. I'm also passionate about raising my child with the right values, having good times and smelling the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd rather be outside than inside. I'm usually gardening, watching nascar, taking walks, or going to the beach. Finding new places to explore is on my list. I'd like to spend more time learning to dance with someone. Is that you? Oh come on. It's romantic too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation, trust and enjoying a good laugh. Looking for a good friend with that special someone, romance and all that good stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved when I first meet people I usually don't stay quiet for long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by Beverly Cleary with my child. She's just a great author and puts the humor in reading. Poor Henry he's always getting bugged by Ramona.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My house
  3. Living freely in this country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do like meeting new people and making friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to keep the fun in the everday hustle and bustle. Humor is a plus because laughing is important.