Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679643418 A Single Man in Norristown, PA 51 / Sr. Business Systems Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norristown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, it's my career, learning new skills and improving myself in different areas of my life. When the time comes for a family, my passion would be with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friends or family, working/playing on my computer, reading, watching TV, going to the gym or running, getting things crossed off my 'to-do' list, picnicking, hiking, the beach, movies, long drives, short drives...

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication skills...I'm looking for someone who is open and honest and communicates well in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm down-to-earth and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They are fun, supportive and can always be counted upon.
  2. My health. Working down town, I see so many people who are less fortunate.
  3. My abilities to perform my job well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy running and every year participate in a number of races locally...all for good causes. This year I rowed in the Philadelphia Dragon Boat races for the Fox Chase Cancer Center. I am the oldest of 4 siblings.