Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679643210 A Single Man in Papillion, NE 54 / Locomotive Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tech high
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Papillion, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life one day at a time. Spontaneity and adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music venues, Jazz on the Green, movies..Activities that energize me involving fitness

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with integrity who values structure and strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

Strong and positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life, (A 40 day spiritual journey)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends and family
  3. Freedom to explore life's possibilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

l would describe myself as confident and savvy. There is no shortage on adventure and spontaneity. l consider myself a man of integrity and am extremely loyal when it comes to friends and family. l am active and fit and my life is like a mini adventure. A date with me will be a journey into the unknown. I'm looking for a partner who enjoys life and lives for Now. I'm a frequent traveler seeking a first class companion. I love sandy beaches and blue waters. The Colorado Rocky mountains also make me high. If you also dig adventure then join me on this journey.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, hang over, untouchables

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, law and order, family guy