Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679626720 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 56 / Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the right thing and caring for others. I am honest, caring, fun loving, sensitive,emotionally and financially secure. . I enjoy my home and although love to go out I also enjoy staying home and working on home improvement projects. I love good conversation and smiles whether mine or yours. I enjoy music, arts, sports (especially football), I enjoy the outdoors,weekend adventures, one tank trips or extended travel, I am rarely without an unfinished book (sometimes 2 at once)I enjoy a good glass of wine, movies, working around my house and in the garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors and my family. I also love to cook, enjoy wine and complementing the two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability and generous in life skills, looks to the brighter side of things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people person, love to meet new ones, love to interact and just watch (interested in diverse humanity)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Attempting to Read "Flat, Hot and Crowded - Green Space and Global Warming. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors and I read his next available publication. I always have a least one - two books going. Additionally I read articles and papers relating to my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends - miss the ones that are away and enjoy the ones that are here.
  2. Financial stability
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply I care and I am funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Old enough to know better - but young enough to take a chance. Life is worth sharing.