Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679621917 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 50 / I am a teacher at an adult technical center in the Business Department.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, family, traveling and animals. Traveling and experiencing new places rejuvinates me so I can be a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing watching the Sci-Fi Channel siping a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Shy and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seat of The SoulIt tought me how to be a better person to myself and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my job enables me to improve peoples lives.
  2. I am thankful I had a great mom who tought me to be a strong person.
  3. I am thankful I live by the beach!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

It takes a while for me to warm up to someone I just met. But give me time and watch out!