Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679621412 A Single Woman in Plattsburgh, NY 53 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Plattsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plattsburgh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plattsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about spending time with family and friends.. Love to travel.. Bought a time share last year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, traveling, shopping, skiing, cross country skiing, dining out. Sometimes just watching a good movie. Working out..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called The Shack.. Can't say what it's about because I will give away the beginning and the ending... Buy it and read it... It's a great book... It makes you think about the way our society views legalistic religion....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. So many things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.. I never really thought about it...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I guess if and when the time comes for meeting this special person, he will find out any additional information...