Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5679619117 A Single Woman in Kenton, OH 51 / Seventh grade English and reading teacher

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kenton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good mother to my kids and raising them the best way possible. After that comes my job. My career is important to me, and I spend a lot of time doing the best job that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend my free time catching up on house work, but I like to read, bowl, watch movies, go out to eat, spend time outdoors when the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is secure in his job, his life and is able to stand on his own too feet. I like living my own life and having my own interests, and I don't like someone who is too smothering or jealous.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally a happy person with a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading all of Jodi Picoult's books. The last one I read was "The Tenth Circle." Most generally, I like to read mystery books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. parents
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am capable of taking care of myself and my children.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing