Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5677367116 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 35 / Veterinary Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Compassion is what I am most passionate about. It leads the decisions that I make everyday. Whether it be for animals (I work in an animal hospital) or people it is compassion that makes me what I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, or just spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I am bubbley

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot of James Patterson books. I love a good crime thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing family.
  2. The chance to get an education.
  3. I am healthy and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing