Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5676933320 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 68 / Furniture Representative for N. Carolina Manufacturer in Florida

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saving the enviroment, especially the oceans, surfing in the ocean and lots of other water sports.Getting involved in cancer awareness campaigns with recovered girlfriends. College football. Discussions about books and movies. Communtiy activities and helping neighbors. Gardening------it's wonderful to watch nature grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, reading, working out, biking, ocean kayaking, walking, with family & friends, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, I am a very friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divinci Code. Theory about the Holy Grail. Loved the twists and turns and that the movie followed the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My wonderful family
  3. My fabulous memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am about my passions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really do not act my age, a real kid a heart.