Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5676871230 A Single Man in Orem, UT 33 / UPS Dispatch Supervisor & International Business Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My commitment to the gospel of Jesus Christ. I enjoy serving in the Church, with my mission to Hiroshima, Japan being one of the best times of my life. Stemming from my faith in Christ is a love of family, friends, and strangers. More than anything else in my life, commitment to God and the Priesthood trust I have been given comes first.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's pretty limited at the moment with work (UPS), college (UVSC), volunteering at the Provo Temple & the MTC, and fulfilling other church callings. But I do enjoy playing my PS3 on rare occasions (currently working on FF XII), watching a good movie, or reading a good book. I try to get together with family and friends as often as possible, and I also enjoy the outdoors. I like variety in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides the obvious answer, a testimony of the gospel, the next most important thing I think would be the humility necessary to sacrifice and compromise to make things work in a long-term relationship. Obviously, this is a quality both parties need to share and practice for lasting happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often initially quiet and reserved, but I do enjoy socializing with my family, friends, and strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Driving Change: The UPS approach to business; we had to read this book for work, but I enjoyed reading about UPS's 100 year history (started in 1907), it was pretty cool! I'm now reading "In the Arms of His Love" by Steven A Cramer, it's a really great book about growing closer to the Savior and recieving his love in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel of Christ
  2. Family
  3. Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite the initial impression many get, I really do enjoy socializing with others and getting to know new people (hence my love of my mission).

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people, and it'd be wonderful to hear from you!