Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5675757126 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 39 / Social Work

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things in life, but mostly about being a great role moddel for my son, instilling morals and values in him at a young age. Making life fun and interesting while at the same time teaching a valuable life lesson.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately, I have very little free time at the moment, but I try to spend it with those who are fun and can make me laugh and just relax and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a patient, honest, loving, fun person to spend my time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty, I am very honest and have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Presently reading "Running with Scissors"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful and loving son
  2. My incredible friends & family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quite capable and handy doing things most females don't.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am just an honest, genuine girl, who gives 110% to a relationship & am looking for someone who is willing to reciprocate.