Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5675403823 A Single Man in Riverton, UT 39 / MRI Technologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Riverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Riverton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Riverton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from weber state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in time, getting into radiology tech school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, reading, watching movies, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, patience, and a good sense of humor. (It's hard to narrow it down to just one.)

The first thing people notice about me

How soft-spoken I usually am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading ENDER IN EXILE by Orson Scott Card. ENDER'S GAME is one of my favorite books of all time, and I like the other three books in the series, too. When this "midquel" came out, I was very interested to read it and see how Card fleshed out the details of Ender Wiggin's life between the first book and the (originally) second book of the ENDER'S GAME series. It's a sci-fi novel--and yes, I do like sci-fi in general. I also like reading historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My car (dependable transportation)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty down-to-earth sense of humor, and I love to laugh and joke around.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I grew up on a cattle ranch in Idaho. We used four-wheelers and motorbikes instead of horses, though.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lord of the rings trilogy, the lord of the rings trilogy, les miserables