Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5674842027 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 49 / administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my kids. They are only going to be kids once in this life. I love showing them this great state we live in and watching them change into strong young adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time outside with my family. Either road trips or just out and about some place. Could be our own back yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is honest. Sounds silly I know! I want someone that can make me laugh but can be serious when the time comes for that. I want someone that I can trust and that I share things with, good or bad. I would also like to find someone that is able to talk about things. Not hold things back from me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have long legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Those Left Behind. It's a book about the end is coming and where you stand with god. The people that didn't believe were left here on earth to try and survive. It really made me think about a few things!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hummm I'm not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a outgoing hands on type of person. I am not looking for a father for my kids because they have one. I am looking for my best friend and more!