Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5673166819 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 51 / High Tech Contracts Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about raising my son (now 15) to be a happy, healthy, independent individual; being a positive person and looking for the good in every situation;...and of course snuggling with my TBD significant other at the end of the day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy exploring new things but generally prefer a more relaxed approach to life, ie minus the speed hiking, power skydiving and extreme caffeinating. I love to cook dinner with friends and share a great bottle of red wine or go to an ethnic restaurant (Thai, Greek, Ethiopian, whatever!), hear some live music, catch a movie, take the dog for a walk, watch a football game, hit tennis balls, bake cookies, or curl up with a good book on a rainy day. I enjoy travel, from camping at Deception Pass to a romantic weekend at Cannon Beach to sailing the Greek Isles. I also enjoy volunteering my time with a therapeutic horseback riding center.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an affectionate, communicative man who can find humor in anything.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm positive, spirited, straight forward, and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to buy a stack of staff picks from Barnes and Noble every few months. Novels = good. Instruction Manuals and Maps = not so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy, healthy son and the rest of my family.
  2. Good friends.
  3. Great health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm an open book but let me think about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm playful and love to tease and be teased. I'm low maintenance in a good way, ie drama free. No, really! I love my life...great family, friends, job, home, etc. It would be even better to have the right person to share it with i.e. a man who is intelligent, fun, honest, attractive, easygoing but passionate, without drug or alcohol issues, not driven by money and status, and who loves to make out, snuggle, and laugh long and loud...BTW, I'm 5�2� about 115 pounds, petite, thin and curvy.