Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5672470711 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 48 / A part time, an independent bussines and education.

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things to be listed, but definitely to be a better person every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have a choice I would say...Traveling, but any time can be of leisure if you enjoy your own life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, supporting, tender, loving, attractive for me, I believe I have those qualities myself. The rest... we can develop it together!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the adjective that I get most after they qualified my appearance, is: sweetheart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mujeres de ojos grandes, by Angeles Mastretta. It shows how passionate we women can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life full of blessings.
  2. The Gospel.
  3. People.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be the best friend. I'm willing to be sacrificed for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

If you get to know me and catch me, you'll get a good deal! :)