Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670691428 A Single Woman in Homestead, FL 33 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate with spending time with friends and family, I like to travel and explore new places and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere, with a good sense of humor and loves to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that you might notice about me is that I'm a little shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving and supportive family.
  2. Being in good health.
  3. Being able to take care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful