Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670681922 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 38 / Guest Service Supervisor in Retail Store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I want to enjoy time with my friends and family, embrace the times and adventures I have, and learn daily how to become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports and the guitar. I also have a dog which i take to the park to play around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile but I would say my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons was a pretty good book. I'm looking forward to seeing the movie as well if they ever finish it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be somewhat shy but I don't let that trait out too often.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working