Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670664920 A Single Woman in Roslyn Heights, NY 37 / HR Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Roslyn Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Roslyn Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roslyn Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, traveling, and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends...sometimes I am in the mood to stay cuddled in bed, play scrabble, and watch TV. Other nights I may enjoy a night of dancing. In the summer, I LOVE the beach. In the winter, I want to get better at skiing. From April to October I enjoy heading out to Yankee Stadium and watching a good game. I am not picky and am very flexible when it comes to my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are actually three important qualities...humor, patience, and a calm personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality...I am a social bug.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing